NOWWATCHING

Honda Civic FK2 Type R Review - Clutched Season Se4 Ep12 (Finalé) 20 January 2017

We have Officially hit 10000 Subscribers and what better way to end off the season than with the review of this beast, the 4th Generation Honda Civic Type R, ...

24,770 views





What better way to end off the season than with the infamous R! The 2015 Honda Civic Type R shoot was especially special cuz not only did we have a bunch of civics join us for the shoot, we had a special line up of them from 4th Gen to current, all in white, all so pure!
 
This episode is also marks a milestone, not only is it the end of season 4, it's also a celebration for attaining 10,000 YouTube Subscribers! (Click here to subscribe)
 
Special thanks to Joel from Driven Performance for lending us the FK2R and also his eg6. 
 
So what about the car? The Honda Civic FK2 Type R? Watch the video and you'd be pleasantly surprised ?
 
Until we meet again in Season 5... 
 
- Jackie
 
In Sequence:
 
FD2R - Zac
EG8 - Sheqal 
FD2R - Haidil
CRX - Wal
EG9 - Sheik
EK4 - Rudy
FD2R - Jeremy
EK4 - Jas
EK4 - DD
EG8 - Surya
EF9 - Hongyao
EG6 - Joel
EK4 - Mervyn
EP3 - CJ
FD2R - Haidil
FK2R - Joel

ALL /

WATCHING

HONDA CIVIC FK2 TYPE R REVIEW - CLUTCHED SEASON SE4 EP12 (FINALé)

Honda Civic FK2 Type R Review - Clutched Season Se4 Ep12 (Finalé)

20 January 2017


Statius Lemon

Statius Lemon

Posted a week ago

how to get the clutched sticker?

Clutched

Clutched

Posted a week ago

Statius Lemon email us! We'll send it over 🙂

harraz hazim

harraz hazim

Posted 2 weeks ago

wtf to be continued 😂😂😅😅😅😠😠😠

Naasif Nomaan

Naasif Nomaan

Posted 3 weeks ago

Can you please make a review of toyota avanza

Owshua

Owshua

Posted 2 months ago

when is the new season of clutched coming out? i'm looking forward to it!

Javier Ng

Javier Ng

Posted 2 months ago

where are the videos?😭😭

Naasif Nomaan

Naasif Nomaan

Posted 2 months ago

Hello, Can you please give us a review of "Toyota Passo Sette" ? Thank you.

Bill Cui

Bill Cui

Posted 2 months ago

That's why FK2 stopped production, and replaced by FK8.

Alvin Neo

Alvin Neo

Posted 2 months ago

please review the 2008 Toyota Mark X

Poormans Game

Poormans Game

Posted 2 months ago

It's been sometime since u posted a video.....

Pravin Guna

Pravin Guna

Posted 2 months ago

Asx mitsubishi​ 2015

Tanwesley TUBE

Tanwesley TUBE

Posted 3 months ago

WHERE IS SEASON 5 ????? I CANNOT TAHAN ALREADY

Alonson

Alonson

Posted 3 months ago

Can you review the All-New-Fortuner since you did the other Toyotas already, LOVE YOUR VIDS

Eu Vern

Eu Vern

Posted 4 months ago

Pretty sure ure aware that FN2 is missing?

SHADOWDJ123 _YT

SHADOWDJ123 _YT

Posted 4 months ago

Do a Mitsubishi truck review. Abang lorry!

Adam Nation

Adam Nation

Posted 4 months ago

Hey man saw you at nex today in the afternoon! Love you videos man! All the best and I look forward to new videos!

MrSqeeky1000

MrSqeeky1000

Posted 4 months ago

Do a gtr 34 (Godzilla) and watch your subscribers sky rocket.

Officer

Officer

Posted 5 months ago

car video start recording, keep driving haha vezel

Kong Fan Rong

Kong Fan Rong

Posted 5 months ago

can review subaru wrx sti 2015

nat gan

nat gan

Posted 5 months ago

Can you review on panel van ? Like opel combo or similar ?

jmathew1108

jmathew1108

Posted 5 months ago

Please review Jaguar xf or xe

Teddy Tan

Teddy Tan

Posted 6 months ago

its been a month no new updates? :(

Aminur Rashid

Aminur Rashid

Posted 6 months ago

bro.. make a review for subaru impreza 2012 sedan..

lau kelvin

lau kelvin

Posted 6 months ago

Awesome! all the R"s!

VROOOOM

VROOOOM

Posted 6 months ago

thats the problem this days its more about numbers...the older ones where more pure less technology......

VROOOOM

VROOOOM

Posted 6 months ago

great channel i really enjoyed watching this...

Lollipopz

Lollipopz

Posted 6 months ago

Where is the review for Toyota Harrier latest JDM?

Dinnie Fudge

Dinnie Fudge

Posted 6 months ago

review of c180 coupe pls?

TheAftermath1987

TheAftermath1987

Posted 7 months ago

The fk2 does get a lot of stick for its flaws and I do like the older generation type Rs, but most of them were far from stock in this vid!

Fuckthe Euroteeleafs

Fuckthe Euroteeleafs

Posted 7 months ago

I own a ep3 the best na engined typeR. In my opinion honda has made a serious f-up not making a 3door.

N8te dawg94

N8te dawg94

Posted 7 months ago

Almost 6 sec 0-100 when the sti is 4.7? Seems a bit slow for the hp...

Rezky Ramadhan

Rezky Ramadhan

Posted 6 months ago

N8te dawg94 cuz it have fwd. Too many wheelspin on front wheels that take too much time.

agVTEC1

agVTEC1

Posted 7 months ago

Good review bud. I've had em1, Dc2, jdm S2000 and the best looking Honda is Dc5, nsx it's next level. I will I will get this CTR only for the power and performance it's quicker than 6.3 amg's and that's saying something about this car.

Moreira Da Lima

Moreira Da Lima

Posted 7 months ago

Your english accent is fun, remembers me of Osho

Rebel Rhymes

Rebel Rhymes

Posted 7 months ago

Blame the Americans for the 4 door nonsense, they did it to the RS Focus for the same reason.

Tiger ezpi

Tiger ezpi

Posted 7 months ago

Most ugliest civic i ever seen. Even a riced out civic looks better xD The lastest supra is fked up the lastest NSX is fked up the lastest civic is fked up...... whats next????

Phil Frei

Phil Frei

Posted 7 months ago

Great video as always!

King Boyka

King Boyka

Posted 7 months ago

You should have a tv show in MediaCorp

Joao Chris

Joao Chris

Posted 7 months ago

Review Honda S2000!

Ervin Chan

Ervin Chan

Posted 7 months ago

Clutch, I seriously think your reviews are a work of art. :) Thank you for a great season. I like how you are honest in your reviews, good points :).

Alvin Neo

Alvin Neo

Posted 7 months ago

Hi clutched! toyota mark x 2008 review soon? (:

Daniel Lim

Daniel Lim

Posted 7 months ago

DC5 should hv been in the video.

rasheed smith

rasheed smith

Posted 6 months ago

Daniel Lim I said the same thing mane

FdPros

FdPros

Posted 7 months ago

wow those older gen hondas. I saw one i forgot which gen was it but it was red. I think its the EG6 or EK9

Alan Tan

Alan Tan

Posted 7 months ago

Never saw any EK4

Tiger ezpi

Tiger ezpi

Posted 7 months ago

maybe no more is Singapore cause COE for the old cars are X

Alan Tan

Alan Tan

Posted 7 months ago

Tiger ezpi nah...still a handful, just search in sgcarmart

MK2

MK2

Posted 7 months ago

Love your vids clutched always

Matthew Leong

Matthew Leong

Posted 7 months ago

it is either u like it or hate it but I kinda like it

Krishanth Krish Krishnan

Krishanth Krish Krishnan

Posted 7 months ago

i think its a good move with the turbo to show wat is Honda capable of. At the same time Honda should not stop the naturally aspirated type R..

Nick Wong

Nick Wong

Posted 7 months ago

NA Type Rs, cannot pass emission anymore, that's why turbo was added..

MrSqeeky1000

MrSqeeky1000

Posted 7 months ago

It looks alot better in matte black. That ending is so good... was waiting for the buy, don't buy or an idk section. what is it? don't buy??

fikrihakim4u

fikrihakim4u

Posted 7 months ago

Well to me the front kind of looks like a front of a vezel... And that already is a no, But because of the power, im sold.

Sean Neal

Sean Neal

Posted 7 months ago

Thanks for sharing these videos! I totally agree man this car is very ugly. I'll take an FD2R any day. Even though we don't get them in USA, but I have an idea of how great the fd2 is after owning a Civic Si sedan and tracking it. I've been watching a lot of videos of people racing their hondas at the sepang track, please keep making reviews about Hondas!

Ranvir kumar

Ranvir kumar

Posted 7 months ago

I was really waiting for this review after your FD2R review. Good job! I will miss what cars used to be. It's never gonna be the same again. Despite how sad it is, I have to accept the fact called the future.

Jacob Mueller

Jacob Mueller

Posted 7 months ago

The quality of your videos just keep getting better and better. I'm always hoping that your videos pop up in my queue!

Lorest

Lorest

Posted 7 months ago

Great! It is possible to have a view of the footwork for next videos please? :)

Don Lee

Don Lee

Posted 7 months ago

Thank You for presenting this great video! Reminisce on........

Nick Wong

Nick Wong

Posted 7 months ago

That intro and ending!! This FK2R as fast as it is on the racetrack.. My money would still be on FD2R and EK9, personally.. Those cars just gives you a pure driving experience that not many cars in this generation can offer anymore.. But nice review mate, keep up the good work!

Edwin Chow

Edwin Chow

Posted 7 months ago

The Type R gathering isn't complete without the FN2R.

Pual Dong

Pual Dong

Posted 7 months ago

Long Long waiting, finally one review, please cut short our waiting time

Pual Dong

Pual Dong

Posted 7 months ago

Please review Subaru Forester XT

bmwminicooper

bmwminicooper

Posted 7 months ago

Dude you should drag race ALL of those civics you've managed to gather. That would be EPIC! By the way, why no fn2r?

RXK LEGEND

RXK LEGEND

Posted 7 months ago

Drag race in se5 i guess looking at the end of the vid

bmwminicooper

bmwminicooper

Posted 7 months ago

Yeh but it would be nice to see them all go together. Especially the fd2r. Stupid cliff hanger ending. :(

Ahbeng Beng

Ahbeng Beng

Posted 7 months ago

you miss the fn2. but it good that you can gather the civic family. nice review.

Paul Flowers

Paul Flowers

Posted 6 months ago

fk2 by a long way as i sold the crz for the fk2. the crz is a nice car though.

lol lol

lol lol

Posted 7 months ago

brilliant video!

mangkuk69

mangkuk69

Posted 7 months ago

aw man.. don't go away for too long. but u deserve a break ! haha

Da Vlogs

Da Vlogs

Posted 7 months ago

Best channel for car reviews #SUBCRUBE!

Da Vlogs

Da Vlogs

Posted 7 months ago

#SUBCRIBE !

Night Hawk

Night Hawk

Posted 7 months ago

What's the name of the song at the beginning? Thanks

mingsect

mingsect

Posted 7 months ago

focus rs please

Eddy Sal

Eddy Sal

Posted 7 months ago

good editing..theres a dark serious tone on this video which is different for Clutched. That abrupt ending slick man

Derp Derpington

Derp Derpington

Posted 7 months ago

A channel that deserves more subscribers! Great video as always

Clutched

Clutched

Posted a week ago

Derius Khoo thank you so much 🙏

Javier Ng

Javier Ng

Posted 7 months ago

this video was worth the wait

Phillip Le

Phillip Le

Posted 7 months ago

Love your honesty, keep up the good work! :)

Syahmi Amin

Syahmi Amin

Posted 7 months ago

ugliest honda i've ever seen .. nice review tho ! Thumbs Up

Savage0 07

Savage0 07

Posted 7 months ago

sick editing bruv

Savage0 07

Savage0 07

Posted 7 months ago

and I agree w you

hizzle gd

hizzle gd

Posted 7 months ago

Finally the Moment I have all been waiting For

Uvarajan M Velayutham

Uvarajan M Velayutham

Posted 7 months ago

dayum! the cliff hanger.... so wen is season 2 coming out??

Badlast

Badlast

Posted 7 months ago

does jackie own a honda civic?

hizzle gd

hizzle gd

Posted 7 months ago

Finally Pls Do the Subaru Legacy

K Jokez

K Jokez

Posted 7 months ago

Amazing vid

Ransfiran

Ransfiran

Posted 7 months ago

been waiting for so long!!


Terms of Use | Privacy Policy