NOWWATCHING

WASHING YOUR CAR? - Product Review Part 2 HYDROJET 16 September 2016

In this Product Review installment, Jackie gets his hands on the very popular HYDROJET! Want a free Hydrojet? Click the link below, leave a comment on why ...

12,354 views





I was called in to do a product review and I had no idea what to expect. When I first saw the Hydrojet, I honestly thought it was gonna be one of those products that'll work once maybe twice and then you gotta throw it out. But boy was I wrong!

 

When I started using the Hydrojet, especially with the foaming gun and brush, I could really feel how it's going to make washing my car so much easier and yes i'm the kinda guy who like to wash my car myself. You know, it's kinda like bathing your own kid versus letting your household helper do it, it'a a BONDING session!

Anyway, I must say I was very impressed with the Hydrojet and I've been using for over 3 months now and it's still working fine!

If you're planning on getting one, quote "CLUTCHED" and a $50 discount with free delivery! To order click HERE or call 9223 4013

 

But if you're a freeloader like me (LOL) and you want one for free, go watch the video! 

 

GOOD LUCK!

 

-Jackie

TIPS & TOOLS /

WATCHING

WASHING YOUR CAR? - PRODUCT REVIEW PART 2 HYDROJET

WASHING YOUR CAR? - Product Review Part 2 HYDROJET

16 September 2016


Desmond Yong

Desmond Yong

Posted 6 months ago

Is the lucky draw still on? I lend u my Toyota Harrier for review, pure JDM, I recon u will be the first outside of Japan to do a review on this car in youtube, sound cool?

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 6 months ago

Yes sounds very cool! Let us PM u on this.

Desmond Yong

Desmond Yong

Posted 6 months ago

So did I won the lucky draw? 😎 Just kidding....let me know ur plan....I may seek my Harrier club buddies for support if needed. ...Hybrid...premium...elegant...sunroof...no sun roof....style mauve...GS...and what have u...we could probably get it covered :p

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 6 months ago

Ok great. Thanks buddy!

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 6 months ago

Lucky draw over long time ago man. Sorry dude! 🙂

Desmond Yong

Desmond Yong

Posted 6 months ago

We have a meet up at Turf CITY at 9pm tonight...pls pop by to know more about car....we could have a dozen of them lining up there if u want to know more before u start ur script :)

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 6 months ago

Desmond Yong sure man. I doubt can make it tonite but will keep u posted! Thanks buddy 👍🏽

Desmond Yong

Desmond Yong

Posted 6 months ago

Come lah....we dont gather very frequent...so this is good chance to get to know all the nice Harrier buddies...from all walks of life...e.g. company tow kay to fish mongers.....very interesting one... Turf city..Green Zone- Top Carpark, most further inside....tonight 9pm

khairy_fadhly

khairy_fadhly

Posted 7 months ago

I need hydrojet because I spent all my money on my car and have no water to bathe at home. Its been 2 weeks since water at home was cut off. I need a Hydrojet to bathe. Help a brother out! :D

Khairy Fadhly

Khairy Fadhly

Posted 7 months ago

omg cant believe you actually washed the dog!! HAHAHAHA

Billy Fraser

Billy Fraser

Posted 7 months ago

new to your channel love your presenting👌👏👏 Glasgow Scotland United Kingdom

MrGuy136

MrGuy136

Posted 8 months ago

Any chance of a Mazda 3 2015 review??

harmann woottun

harmann woottun

Posted 8 months ago

Hey man, really enjoying your videos... Can you review an Accord euro r or an Avensis 04-09?? Thanks buddy

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 8 months ago

Rajiv Ramachandran coming soon bro! Working on it 🙂 Stay tuned

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 8 months ago

ClubbySuperCharged soon soon stay tuned 🙂

Sushil Rai

Sushil Rai

Posted 8 months ago

can you get a hold onto a modified Cs3 ? i really want to see a review on a modded Cs3 instead of just seeing videos of modified cs3's just driving around... thanks dude

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 8 months ago

Sushil Rai sure will work on it!

Sushil Rai

Sushil Rai

Posted 8 months ago

Clutched thanks man

Javier Ng

Javier Ng

Posted 8 months ago

why not review the honda jazz/fit rs

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 8 months ago

Javier Ng yeah sure will look into it 👍🏽

Martin Chua

Martin Chua

Posted 8 months ago

Volkswagen Touareg review please!

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 8 months ago

Martin Chua ok sure will try to get hold of it!

Moses Raider

Moses Raider

Posted 9 months ago

hey, could you please do a review on a Toyota hiace(high roof recommended)

muhd naim_masuri

muhd naim_masuri

Posted 9 months ago

The Three Hundred and Thirty Five Years' War was an alleged theoretical state of war between the motorist of my carpark and the Resident Bird Dirt offenders (located in the nearby trees). The truth of this war ever existing is disputed. It is said to have been extended by the lack of a peace treaty for 335 years without a single shot being fired, which would make it one of the world's longest wars and a bloodless war. Despite the uncertain validity of the declaration of war, and thus uncertainty about whether or not a state of war ever actually existed in the first place, peace can be finally declared if i own a hydrojet, shooting birds and washing the vehicle at the same time. Bringing an end to any hypothetical war that may have been legally considered to exist. :)

wooi khip

wooi khip

Posted 9 months ago

why you always use the same car, the Mitsubishi Lancer GLX , for your special edition review?

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

wooi khip what would u rather we use?

ang_eugene

ang_eugene

Posted 9 months ago

I love to wash my car on my own. Becos i dun bear to let ppl do it n leave scratches behind. With a slip disc i think hydrojet will do alot of help to me. And also to my 2dogs. Car lovers definately love this hydrojet.

meub

meub

Posted 9 months ago

Review the borsch one!!

ucing_man

ucing_man

Posted 9 months ago

i need this jet so bad. i can fill my saving rainwater and waste water from home air conditioner to wash my car

Zul Hitman

Zul Hitman

Posted 9 months ago

i need this jet so bad. i can fill my saving rainwater and waste water from home air conditioner to wash my car

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

Air conditioning water? U sure that isn't gonna screw things up?

Zul Hitman

Zul Hitman

Posted 9 months ago

been use it for years for outdoor washing. it not safe for human consumption only. can be used for garden too.

eugene_thoo

eugene_thoo

Posted 9 months ago

My dad's car is always really dirty and he's a lazy guy that doesn't wash his car much, so I hope that this HydroJet will help and make him wash his car more often as it is really convenient and his birthday is coming soon! Thank you!

carlz_timothy

carlz_timothy

Posted 9 months ago

I need the Hydrojet because apart from being able to clean my bike and car, its powerful spray and foaming capabilities will also enable me to wash off all the dirt in my thoughts, as well as wash off all my weaknesses and fears so that i can continue to excell in life.

Khoo

Khoo

Posted 9 months ago

I had tried many times leaving my comment but every time I come back my comments were gone. Tried with Clutched account and FaceBook account too. :)

Khoo

Khoo

Posted 9 months ago

Hi Jackie, I am a big fan of Clutched and I had subscribed to the channel and watched all your car reviews. I just bought a new car and I like to wash the car myself. I am using pails and normal hose currently and winning the Hydrojet will certainly help me in keeping my car clean and shiny. I like to drive around and last Sunday I drove to Marina Square (went to Comex but Suntec car park was full). While walking back to Marina Square I saw YOU doing emcee works for a certain brand TVs. I regretted not walking back asking for a wefie with my car review idol as you were busy discussing things with the guys. I hope to win the Hydrojet so that I can wash my car clean and shiny for me to drive around hoping to see my car review idol again in some roadshow. This time must ask him for a wefie!

Khoo

Khoo

Posted 9 months ago

Test.

Khoo

Khoo

Posted 9 months ago

Hi Jackie, I am a big fan of Clutched and I had subscribed and watched all your car reviews. I just bought a new car and I love to wash the car myself to keep it clean and shiny. I am using pails and normal hose to wash now so I would like to win the Hydrojet. I also like to drive around and last Sunday I was at Marina Square (Suntec car park was full as I went to Comex). While walking back to Marina Square, I saw YOU doing emcee works for a certain brand TV. I regretted not walking back to ask for a wefie with my car review idol as you were busy discussing things with the guys. If I win the Hydrojet, I can wash my car clean and shiny and I can drive around hoping to meet my car review idol somewhere, with this time definitely ask for a wefie with him!

Khoo MS

Khoo MS

Posted 9 months ago

Same I tried many times to leave my comments and it is gone every time I refresh. Tried with a Clutched account and FaceBook account too.

Khoo

Khoo

Posted 9 months ago

Same I tried many times to leave my comments and it is gone every time I refresh. Tried with a Clutched account and FaceBook account too.

Khoo

Khoo

Posted 9 months ago

Same, I tried many times to leave my comments but it is gone after refresh. Tried with FB and Clutched account too.

DallasCC VPro

DallasCC VPro

Posted 9 months ago

Nowadays not many people truly spent time to wash their car, probably due to their busy lifestyle, and they can easily send it for a car wash. Hence I'm maybe the only few left who take out time to wash my car, I washed it regularly, each time around 2 to 3 hours. Without any proper equipment, the washing and afterwash like polishing definitely takes some time. Hence with this hydrojet, my job will be easier, which I look forward to. Furthermore, I have this addiction to see cars getting snowfoam-ed, it gives me a satisfy feeling. Therefore i really hope to win it!! Thank you!!

DallasCC VPro

DallasCC VPro

Posted 9 months ago

I tried a few times to leave my comment on the website itself, but everyt ime i refresh, my comment is gone. Tried with a clutched account and my facebook account.

adrianthamcc

adrianthamcc

Posted 9 months ago

Nowadays not many people truly spent time to wash their cars, probably due to their busy lifestyle. Hence I'm probably one of the only few who still took out time to wash my car regularly, and each time took around 2 to 3 hours. Without proper equipment, the washing and afterwash like polishing definitely takes time. Hence with the hydrojet, my job will be easier. Furthermore, i have this addiction to see cars getting snowfoam-ed. It's gives me a satisfy feeling. Therefore, i really hope to win it. Thank you!!

adrianthamcc

adrianthamcc

Posted 9 months ago

Nowadays not many people truly spent time to wash their cars, probably due to their busy lifestyle. Hence I'm probably i of the only few who still took out time to wash my car regularly, and each time took around 2 to 3 hours. Without proper equipment, the washing and afterwash like polishing definitely takes time. Hence with the hydrojet, my job will be easier. Furthermore, i have this addiction to see cars getting snowfoam-ed. It's gives my a satisfy feeling. Therefore, i really hope to win it. Thank you!!

Jackie

Jackie

Posted 9 months ago

This is Awesome!

Khoo MS

Khoo MS

Posted 9 months ago

Hi Jackie, I crafted my long comment trying to win the Hydrojet but everytime i refresh my comments are gone. :( Maybe there are charactors limit.

Khoo

Khoo

Posted 9 months ago

Hi Jackie, I am a big fan of Clutched and I had subscribed to the channel and I watched every single car review video. I just bought a new car and I like to wash the car myself. I am using pails and normal hose currently. I also like to drive my car around and I went to Marina Square last Sunday (Suntec car park was full) to Comex and purchased something. While walking back into Marina Square, I saw YOU doing emcee works for some TVs. I regretted not walking back to ask for a wefie with my car review idol as you were busy discussing things with the guys. Hydrojet would definitely help me to keep my car clean and shiny and I can drive my car around hoping to meet my car review idol in some roadshow again. This time is a must to ask for a wefie with him!

Khoo MS

Khoo MS

Posted 9 months ago

Hi Jackie, I am a big fan of Clutched and I had subscribed to the channel and I watched every single car review video. I just bought a new car and I like to wash the car myself. I am using pails and normal hose currently. I also like to drive my car around and I went to Marina Square last Sunday (Suntec car park was full) to Comex and purchased something. While walking back into Marina Square, I saw YOU doing emcee works for some TVs. I regretted not walking back to ask for a wefie with my car review idol as you were busy discussing things with the guys. Hydrojet would definitely help me to keep my car clean and shiny and I can drive my car around hoping to meet my car review idol in some roadshow again. This time is a must to ask for a wefie with him!

Khoo MS

Khoo MS

Posted 9 months ago

Hi Jackie, similar to a few guys I commented in here last night using my Facebook login and the comment was gone today so here it goes again. I am a big fan of Clutched and I had subscribed to the channel and I watched every single car review video. I just bought a new car and I like to wash the car myself. I am using pails and normal hose currently. I also like to drive my car around and I went to Marina Square last Sunday (Suntec car park was full) to Comex and purchased something. While walking back into Marina Square, I saw YOU doing emcee works for some TVs. I regretted not walking back to ask for a wefie with my car review idol as you were busy discussing things with the guys. Hydrojet would definitely help me to keep my car clean and shiny and I can drive my car around hoping to meet my car review idol in some roadshow again. This time is a must to ask for a wefie with him!

Khoo

Khoo

Posted 9 months ago

Jackie, I'm a great fan of Clutched and I had subscribed and watched every single one of your car reviews. I just bought a new car and I like to wash the car on myself. I am using pails and normal hose currently so Hydrojet will definitely help me in doing so. I love driving my car around and last Sunday I visited Marina Square (Suntec car park was full) to Comex to purchase something. While walking back I saw YOU doing emcee for some TVs and I really regret not walking back to ask for a selfie/autograph with my car review idol as you were busy discussing things with the guys. I hope to win the Hydrojet so that I can wash and keep my car clean. I can then drive my car around hope to meet you in some roadshow whatsoever and show you my shiny and clean car. Not forgetting a must to ask for a selfie/autograph from my car review idol!

Akidshaymi

Akidshaymi

Posted 9 months ago

why does mine comments always dissapear

Akidshaymi

Akidshaymi

Posted 9 months ago

ted i really need the hydroget every weekends i would wash my mothers car it is a sylpyh in white it is always dirty as my mom works at the construction site and the car after a will feel like a sand paper and when she parks at our carpark they will be many birdshits on our car i really want this hydroget because every time i will bring pails with water and i will go up and down to refil water and i also see washing my car is like bonding with my family we will always talk during washing our car it will be really a esy job if i had the hydrojet i would not have to carry arond the pail to around the car and i can also use it for my dirtbike it is always dirty because i will ride it on forrest so its muddy and dirty thenk you for making vids i love them

Akidshaymi

Akidshaymi

Posted 9 months ago

Was my message posted? was prompted to log in using facebook after i submitted my message. But i don't see my post after logging in

Kok Seng Ho

Kok Seng Ho

Posted 9 months ago

Hydrojet is a really useful product to own if you wash your car on a regular basis. It can be use for household purpose too. Firstly it will reduce the need to carry pails of water & using a scope to splash water to wet or rinse the car. Secondly it will save on the amount of water used compare to regular car washing method. Therefore reducing the water used & kinder to the environment. Thirdly it can be used to jet your house dirty windows & the outer reach of those laundry holder of bird droppings & stubborn dirt. Lastly winning one of these is a bonus that will make your work lighter & easier.

Melvin Tan

Melvin Tan

Posted 9 months ago

Lol can do pet grooming also liao

tan_shun

tan_shun

Posted 9 months ago

Hopefully can win a free HYdrojet so that i can wash my car weekly without carry so many pail and hose, Think i can wash my home toilet also haha

Pak Ketut

Pak Ketut

Posted 9 months ago

1st it was mentioned free and now it was mentioned having to pay $168 with free delivery. Correct me if i'm wrong.

chong_sf

chong_sf

Posted 9 months ago

I would use the Hydrojet to wash my MPV with my kids as using Hydrojet is much more easier than using pail to wash my car. Hydrojet can help me wash places where pail and mug unable to. Eg rims and wheel arc. Besides washing cars, I can also make use of the hydrojet to wash my toilet wall, aircon condenser fins and my corridor. The soap accessory of the hydrojet makes it easier for me to apply soap onto my car.

Lee Shen Rong

Lee Shen Rong

Posted 9 months ago

I would love to have one to wash my car. It makes washing cars more easier!

Van Patrick

Van Patrick

Posted 9 months ago

Can wash car with my Son now..

Tay Jing heng

Tay Jing heng

Posted 9 months ago

Jackie, Can you review the new BMW X3 sDrive 20i

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

Sure will work on it!

Saufish

Saufish

Posted 9 months ago

Hi, I would like to win this as cars deserve better treatment. I have tried so many methods, pail, pipe, pressure hose, even water bottle. Finally found something that can be really useful for a clean and fast wash. With hydrojet looks like the cleanest job doesnt require the dirtiest job anymore.

Ng Javier

Ng Javier

Posted 9 months ago

Hey I need a hydrojet becuz me being a car enthusiast needs a fast yet big car for my family so I have a Subaru Forester and I realised after I bought the car I couldn't reach to certain parts of the car and I need to climb onto the window and use a micro Fiber cloth to wipe the top and when I do that,water gets me wet.So I believe if I get this hydrojet,I could save time and save myself at the same time😂

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

LOL... Ok will try!

adrian_tham

adrian_tham

Posted 9 months ago

Nowadays not much ppl really put in effort to wash their cars. I am i of the few who still really put in effort to wash it. i washed my car regularly, and each time takes 2 to 3 hrs. hence really hope to win this hydrojet to shorten the time spent washing.

Beetroot

Beetroot

Posted 9 months ago

How many 20 cents you need to fill 35L?

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

Well I used only 1!

jw_jw

jw_jw

Posted 9 months ago

Hydro Jet can save me trips and the time spent in the queue to get to JB just to get a car wash. With hydrojet, I can do it myself!

Akidshaymi

Akidshaymi

Posted 9 months ago

ted i really need the hydroget every weekends i would wash my mothers car it is a sylpyh in white it is always dirty as my mom works at the construction site and the car after a will feel like a sand paper and when she parks at our carpark they will be many birdshits on our car i really want this hydroget because every time i will bring pails with water and i will go up and down to refil water and i also see washing my car is like bonding with my family we will always talk during washing our car it will be really a esy job if i had the hydrojet i would not have to carry arond the pail to around the car and i can also use it for my dirtbike it is always dirty because i will ride it on forrest so its muddy and dirty thenk you for making vids i love u guys 🔰🔰

Tan yi wei

Tan yi wei

Posted 9 months ago

I really want to win one of the hydrojet as i really want to give it to my father. He has been driving for 30 years and has never own a pressure jet before. Everytime he wants to wash his car, he have to carry 2 large pails of water down and it's really inconvenient. Since my dad is in his mid 50s it hurts his back as well. My dad really loves his car alot that even sometimes when he see a bird shit on his car, he would use a tissue and a bottle of water to wipe off the bird shit. So with this product, it could really solve his "OCD" with his car

Tan yi wei

Tan yi wei

Posted 9 months ago

btw i have left this message on the clutched website however everytime i refresh, the message is gone

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

+Tan yi wei it's ok we've taken note of your comment! Thanks for the support dude 🙂

Anushka Sharma

Anushka Sharma

Posted 9 months ago

Hi, I am from Clutched. Congratulations! You have been chosen as one of the winners for the Hydrojet Giveaway. Please provide us with your email address in the comments below. We would like to send you an official email along with the rest of the collection details. Thank you

Tan yi wei

Tan yi wei

Posted 9 months ago

tanyiwei20@gmail.com

McFizzo ButterPants

McFizzo ButterPants

Posted 9 months ago

Nazrulhezam Noorashid amacam... mau share? dah pindah boleh cuci sama2... hahahh

tan_yi wei

tan_yi wei

Posted 9 months ago

I really want to win one of the hydrojet as i really want to give it to my father. He have been driving for 30 years and has never own a pressure jet before. Everytime he wants to wash his car, he has to carry 2 large pails of water down and it's really inconvenient. Since my dad is in his mid 50s it hurts his back as well. My dad really loves his car alot that even sometimes when he see a bird shit on his car, he would use a tissue and a bottle of water to wipe off the bird shit. So with this product, it could really solve his "OCD" with his car

Akidshaymi

Akidshaymi

Posted 9 months ago

I really want to win one of the hydrojet as i really want to give it to my father. He have been driving for 30 years and has never own a pressure jet before. Everytime he wants to wash his car, he has to carry 2 large pails of water down and it's really inconvenient. Since my dad is in his mid 50s it hurts his back as well. My dad really loves his car alot that even sometimes when he see a bird shit on his car, he would use a tissue and a bottle of water to wipe off the bird shit. So with this product, it could really solve his "OCD" with his car

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

$218 but u mention 'Clutched' and pay $168 with free delivery 😎

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

Vincent Chua call 92234013 look for Iris. Thanks brother! 👍🏼

Van Patrick

Van Patrick

Posted 9 months ago

Vincent Chua now send servicing got free car wash??

vincent_koh

vincent_koh

Posted 9 months ago

I don't need to win the hydrojet bro. But this is the first video about portable car washing system. And I find it very very interesting . Do I love it ??? Yes bro. Have a nice day

josh_twentyeightlovesseven

josh_twentyeightlovesseven

Posted 9 months ago

This hydro-jet is going to help me save car wash shampoo and money. Coz i always us lots of soap for that snow wash like look and lots of water to wash it all off.

howard_francis

howard_francis

Posted 9 months ago

If I win the hydrojet, I'll wash my car every week and even be allowed to be sprayed by it, like the ice bucket challenge. Will look awesome on your next episode right Jackie? :D

howard_francis

howard_francis

Posted 9 months ago

If I win the hydrojet, I'd use it to wash my car every week and even be allowed to get sprayed by it like the ice bucket challenge. :D

evans_huang

evans_huang

Posted 9 months ago

This hydro-jet is good for my dad to help him better wash his car, without the need to lug around heavy buckets of water, spare his back and hips which he has went for surgeries before :D

chek yuan_chua

chek yuan_chua

Posted 9 months ago

Its quite worrying to see my dad, 50, carrying buckets of water to watch his beloved honda civic. With this jet wash, it will lessen the burden and make his beloved car, shinny as new. A cleans car makes a happie man.

uvah_kumar

uvah_kumar

Posted 9 months ago

If I get this hydrojet it would really help me as I love my vehicle to be clean. I often clean my vehicle at the near by multi stories carpark. I always feel tired to bring a towel, pail and a brush to the carpark. I also wash my car manually .I will wash my car every week and even after I wash with 3pails of water the car won't be clean. I will feel annoyed when I clean my car with effort and it will not be clean. With this hydrojet I think it will be easy to clean the car with less effort so I don't sweat too much. It also comes with brush and all so I its easy as I don't need to buy extra towel and brush and waste money. Bro I love my car better than anyone so. I wish I get this hydrojet and I will have a fun and easier time cleaning my car. and also I have a parrot and dog it would be really useful if I get this. And I watch clutched from the first episode. U guys are rocking

heng_wiw

heng_wiw

Posted 9 months ago

Its quite worrying to see my dad, 50, carrying buckets of water to wash his beloved Honda Civic. With this jet wash, it will lessen the burden and make his car shinny. A clean car makes a man smile :)

muhammad_saryunus

muhammad_saryunus

Posted 9 months ago

I want the hydro-jet so i can wash my father's car

Zed Chang

Zed Chang

Posted 9 months ago

Hopefully its really that powerful to give my car a good shower😇

ang_eugene

ang_eugene

Posted 9 months ago

I love to wash my car on my own. Becos i dun bear to let ppl do it n leave scratches behind. With a slip disc i think hydrojet will do alot of help to me. And also to my 2dogs. Car lovers definately love this hydrojet.

derrick_eng

derrick_eng

Posted 9 months ago

Why do I wanna win this Hydrojet? Simple! Been using at least 4 20cents coins everytime I wash my car. Ya, why 4? 1st, to rinse my car and make it wet. 2nd, the water stops before my car is fully wet. 3rd, washing off the foam from my car after washing, and of course lastly, the last coin to wash off excess soap on my car. I believe with this Hydrojet, I'm so gonna be saving so much water whenever I wash my car, which is also environmental friendly, and water efficient! Now let's wait and keep my fingers crossed for Jackie to contact me on the prize redemption!

ian_yek

ian_yek

Posted 9 months ago

I NEED a Hydrojet because I wash my MPV weekly with my friends at a HDB car park and it is so troublesome filling up and carrying the pails around.... I believe that with Hydrojet, not only will it make washing my car more efficient, it will also be a lot more convenient! Plus, washing using Hydrojet will be a lot more fun too! Help a brother out and give me one set of the Hydrojet!

kelvin_gan

kelvin_gan

Posted 9 months ago

In my whole life I never wash a car before. Not tat I don have car. But I feel the washing part is always missing something. Hydrojet is the thing to make my ass moving. I will make a video of me showering together with the car.

David Woo

David Woo

Posted 9 months ago

Hi bro, I would like to have a hydro-jet not just because I have a dog and a car to wash, this hydro-jet can even help me wash the floor of my house. I'm still staying in a flat with my aging parents and being busy with events and other jobs I can hardly help out with house work chores. This hydro-jet really comes in handy.

izwan_ishak

izwan_ishak

Posted 9 months ago

Yo wassup.. I would like to win this hydrojet because it's free and I think you're quite charming and generous. So why not start by giving it to me. Confirm up your points. Ps I'm not homo.

howard_francis

howard_francis

Posted 9 months ago

If I win the Hydrojet, I'll use it to wash my car and will be willing to get sprayed by it like the ice bucket challenge on clutched! :D

l_cx

l_cx

Posted 9 months ago

With this Hydrojet I can save millions by not going to the car wash

wei_ming

wei_ming

Posted 9 months ago

I drive a mitsubishi colt and we all knows ralliart symbolise mitsubishi. As my work place outside is having a long term construction. Thus whenever after it rain or when raining and i drive in or what. The rain automatically turns my car into a ralliart machine free. Because all the mud water stain will stay on my car and make it as though i juz went for a ralliart racing in wrc. As such i always wash my own car as letting petrol kiosk wash they are unable to give me a clean finishing. After seeing e review of the hydrojet, i believe by using e hydrojet will save me alot of time and give me a much cleaner finishing. So i hope i can be one of e lucky winner to win the hydrojet. Meanwhile cluthed u guys just rocks. Always love how u guys presents your reviews. Keep up the great job and keep rocking!!!

tan_ericson

tan_ericson

Posted 9 months ago

I want a hydro jet so I can make all the maids jealous when I wash my car.

ßen_teng

ßen_teng

Posted 9 months ago

Gotten a few types of washing equipment for my car for different purposes and filled them into a pail, bringing the entire pail is like going out for a war. But now after seeing how this HYDROJET could bring so much of convenience with its all in one parts, i will really hope to get one!

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

💪🏼🐶

aiman_aziz

aiman_aziz

Posted 9 months ago

It saves my time and also effort. I always need to top up the pail at least two times in order to wash the toyota estima fully. As the car is long and tall i need to put in more effort to really clean the car. I will at least take 1 hour to completely wash the toyota estima. With hydrojet, i can easily wash the car below 1 hour. Using less effort, i can wash the car easily with minimum time spent and also it helps me to manoeuvre easily up and down, front and back with the long hose that is given. It will help me alot. Thumbs up for hydrojet!!

damien_tan

damien_tan

Posted 9 months ago

Having OCD I have to wash my car every Saturday , using total of 60 cents with multiple pails to get my car clean.im always drench end of each wash. So this jet will definitely lighten my routine

Louis Ashie Chan

Louis Ashie Chan

Posted 9 months ago

I don't normally wash my car. With this hydro jet. Think that I'll be eager to wash my own ride every now and then. Heehee ....Cross Finger....

Tanacity PvP

Tanacity PvP

Posted 9 months ago

Review either the Honda Legend or the Toyota Harrier pls

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

Ok will get our hands on it!

aaron_ng01

aaron_ng01

Posted 9 months ago

Hey bro. How's it going? I like to have one because i have a car and my wife has a dog. Always wash with pail until back pain, go JB wash still need to pay road charge and toll, go petrol station also not thorough enough, so must wash myself lor... (i mean wash the car) hopefully can win one, so can wash car, help wife wash dog, help mother wash dishes. Maybe if clean car, can help mistress wash body also. JKJK 😂😂😂

Aaron Ng

Aaron Ng

Posted 9 months ago

Hey bro. How's it going? I like to have one because i have a car and my wife has a dog. Always wash with pail until back pain, go JB wash still need to pay road charge and toll, go petrol station also not thorough enough, so must wash myself lor... (i mean wash the car) hopefully can win one, so can wash car, help wife wash dog, help mother wash dishes. Maybe if clean car, can help mistress wash body also. JKJK 😂😂😂

Akidshaymi

Akidshaymi

Posted 9 months ago

I really want to win one of hydrojet as i really want to give it to my father. He has been driving for 30 years and has never own a pressure jet before. Everytime he wants to wash his car, he has to carry 2 large pails of water down and it's really inconvenient. Since my dad is in his mid 50s it hurts his back as well. My dad really loves his car alot that even sometimes when he see a bird shit on his car, he would use a tissue and a bottle of water to wipe off the bird shit. So with this product, it could really solve his "OCD" with his car.

caleb_ang

caleb_ang

Posted 9 months ago

I need to bathe my dog who hates to be in a toilet, she gets all nervous! Also, washing an suv with only a pail and towel is no easy feat as u might even need to climb a chair to reach the top!

Aaron Ng

Aaron Ng

Posted 9 months ago

Hey bro. How's it going? I like to have one because i have a car and my wife has a dog. Always wash with pail until back pain, go JB wash still need to pay road charge and toll, go petrol station also not thorough enough, so must wash myself lor... (i mean wash the car) hopefully can win one, so can wash car, help wife wash dog, help mother wash dishes. Maybe if clean car, can help mistress wash body also. JKJK 😂😂😂

jian_chen

jian_chen

Posted 9 months ago

Another awesome video done once again by the Clutched team! I hope that I could win this for my awesome dad,who takes really good care of his Corolla Altis by washing it twice a week and waxing it every month.He have always wanted to own one of the Hydrojet but just could not bear to pay the price to buy it.Other than the typical washing which is more convienient,the Hydrojet could also help out with my dad's work,which is a swimming pool maintainence,in washing out all the algae by the side and the bottom of the pool,without needing to step in the slippery floor of the pool and use a brush to brush away the algae and just use the Hydrojet pressure to just wash it away.The Hydrojet could also be use as a bonding session with my relatives as we would clean our cars together every weekend.The hydrojet could also help my dad & I in washing those macho SUV and big MPV with high roof more easily,which belongs to the owner he works for.I really hope that I could win the Hydrojet and ease his

aaron_ng

aaron_ng

Posted 9 months ago

Hey bro. How's it going? I like to have one because i have a car and my wife has a dog. Always wash with pail until back pain, go JB wash still need to pay road charge and toll, go petrol station also not thorough enough, so must wash myself lor... (i mean wash the car) hopefully can win one, so can wash car, help wife wash dog, help mother wash dishes. Maybe if clean car, can help mistress wash body also. JKJK 😂😂😂

Shane Chiok (Wen Xuan)

Shane Chiok (Wen Xuan)

Posted 9 months ago

Washing cars the manual way with cloth and pail is chore.. especially with a high SUV like the harrier. I'll always struggle to reach and clean the roof thoroughly. With the HydroJet I can save both water and time with ease! It could also come in handy for other household chores and even bathing my cat!

Shane_

Shane_

Posted 9 months ago

Washing cars the manual way with cloth and pail is chore.. especially with a high SUV like the harrier. I'll always struggle to reach and clean the roof thoroughly. With the HydroJet I can save both water and time with ease! It could also come in handy for other household chores and even bathing my cat!

danny_teo

danny_teo

Posted 9 months ago

Awesome video, come with good sense of humor! Like all your video, always your supporter :) Would like to win one of this, hopefully i can win. I need this because i'm doing car rental, have plenty of cars to wash in the carpark! It would be handy if i can win one home! P.S, Even if i don't win, its okay man, doesn't affect my support towards your video! :) Cheers bro!

Shane

Shane

Posted 9 months ago

Washing cars the manual way with cloth and pail is chore.. especially with a high SUV like the harrier. I'll always struggle to reach and clean the roof thoroughly. With the HydroJet I can save both water and time with ease! It could also come in handy for other household chores and even bathing my cat!

hazlan_shah

hazlan_shah

Posted 9 months ago

As you mentioned, washing our car is like a bonding session, however, with a Nissan Presage, its not that easy, cuz y'knw the roof is pretty wide and high hard to get every crook and cranny... it'd be nice and convenient to have a hydrojet~!

Shane_

Shane_

Posted 9 months ago

Washing cars the manual way with cloth and pail is chore.. With the HydroJet I can save both water and time! It could also come in handy for other household chores and even bathing my cat!

Bryant Poh

Bryant Poh

Posted 9 months ago

I like to have one to have an excuse to buy a pet and maybe another car to wash both with! 😝

hakim_maz'ali

hakim_maz'ali

Posted 9 months ago

I would love to have this because i'm sick and tired of connect a super long hose from my house(4th floor) to downstairs just to wash my car. Don't get me wrong, the satisfaction of washing your own car is priceless. And if i get this probably i can bond with my dad again by washing the car every sunday like when i was a kid. Plus my carpark's washing bay water is always spoilt.

Muhd Rasyad

Muhd Rasyad

Posted 9 months ago

Yo just some feedback but can you guys make your video naturally white and not having purple hue in the video. Have a natural white balance

Muhd Rasyad

Muhd Rasyad

Posted 9 months ago

Not really though. I prefer natural look with cinematic edits like how they did with the Audi A4/A6???

koh_hao en

koh_hao en

Posted 9 months ago

I want it cause why say no to free stuff?

Dickson Lai

Dickson Lai

Posted 9 months ago

3 cars to wash and my dad hate to go and queue in the car wash bay in the petrol station so i think this hydrojet come in handy.

lim_chen

lim_chen

Posted 9 months ago

Once again,another awesome video made by Jackie and the Clutched team!I would hope to win this Hydrojet as I would like to give it to my awesome dad,who really takes a lot of care on his beloved Corolla Altis by washin it twice a week and waxing it every month.He have wanted to own the Hydrojet but just could not bear to pay the price for it.Other than the conventional washing of the car more easier for him,this could also help out in his job,which is a swimming pool maintainence,by washing away the algae growing at the side and the bottom of the pool without needing him to step into the slippery algae floor of the pool.My dad & I also help to wash the car that the owner of the house we work for.This could really help out when washing their big macho SUV and MPV.And like what you guys have said,the Hydrojet could be shared with my relatives when washing our cars together every week,just like a bonding session.I really hope that I could win this for my dad to help him with his job and n

tommy_tan

tommy_tan

Posted 9 months ago

I want a free hydrojet cos I'm a free loader just like Jackie!! I want to use it to wash his car!

tommy_tan

tommy_tan

Posted 9 months ago

I need to win this cos I'm a free loader just like Jackie!! Wahaha

henderick_ng

henderick_ng

Posted 9 months ago

Loving the awesome content by Jackie & Clutched team! Cheers to you guys! Why I would like to win the HydroJet? I can’t put words to how describe how much I hate washing my BMW 320i (especially when it’s black), washing & detailing the car has become a weekly affair, and you won’t even be able to recall how many times I’ve left the home with all the cleaning equipment but without the 20 cent coins in your pocket (Boh bian, drive BM too stingy on that $8 for petrol station car wash)! Then having to lug all the equipment back home, just for that 12litres of water from HDB. I enjoy detailing my Bimmer, seeing how sparkling clean and shiny it is after an hour or two of work, it’s a sense of satisfaction that only passionate detailers have experienced before! From washing, to claying the car, to polishing, then finally waxing the car. It’s a hell of an experience, made worse with all the work to washing the car and drying it. With the HydroJet, I can imagine how much easier my job will b

patrick_seah

patrick_seah

Posted 9 months ago

I want the hydrojet because i can use it for many things n not only on cars. I can bring it to places where there is water supply n have a shower with it lolz. I can wash my balcony, wash my motorbike, wash my car, wash my. Well the possibilites are endless....

ernest_pat

ernest_pat

Posted 9 months ago

Why I need a hydrojet? Because why not? :) Washing your car is essential, especially if its white. So with this, I bet its going to make car washing less of a chore and more fun! Anyway, keep up the great work there Jackie and team. Awesome to see a Singaporean automotive channel that's actually decent and interesting.

henderick_ng

henderick_ng

Posted 9 months ago

Awesome content Jackie & Clutched team!

Teddy Tan

Teddy Tan

Posted 9 months ago

Jackie please do a review on the CS3.. Maybe a tuned one with aftermarket exhaust? Btw love your vids!! Keep rocking!!

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

Yes will look into doing that video with the CS3. Thank you for the support dude! 👍🏼

mustafa_danial

mustafa_danial

Posted 9 months ago

Wait did I comment? Man is it up? Oh hey I totally need this cos with the amount of curves, chrome, my roofrack and white rims I have its the magnet of dust traps that my car can turn from yellow to brown if I don't wash for 2 weeks. Without the hydroget, it takes me at least 45 mins to wash my car and with this I can cut down on washing and shaping time and dedicate more time polishing and wax my car. Having this will definitely give me more time to wash my sins. I hope I win this!

ryan_tan01

ryan_tan01

Posted 9 months ago

I wish I could win this Hydro-jet. I am facing difficulties in washing my car with three different type of water/wax/shampoo pails. First problem I faced is the weight of the pail that required me to carry around the car. Secondly, the wash is not strong enough to wash away the dirt (required hand to rub away). Lastly, I need to keep paying for the water in the car park. With the hydrojet you mentioned in the video, it could make things easier for driver like us to wash our car with no troubles. I am a huge fan of clutched since se-1 till now. I watched every episode of your car/product review since se1- se4 now. I also went to try out the Sonax wheel cleaner and it worked as what you mentioned in your video. It was good! Last but not least, I would like to thank you and your team by giving us different car reviews to let us know whether it is worth to buy or don't buy. Thanks for effort and time for producing review videos for us.

Ryan Tan

Ryan Tan

Posted 9 months ago

I wish I could win this Hydro-jet. I am facing difficulties in washing my car with three different type of water/wax/shampoo pails. First problem I faced is the weight of the pail that required me to carry around the car. Secondly, the wash is not strong enough to wash away the dirt (required hand to rub away). Lastly, I need to keep paying for the water in the car park. With the hydrojet you mentioned in the video, it could make things easier for driver like us to wash our car with no troubles. I am a huge fan of clutched since se-1 till now. I watched every episode of your car/product review since se1- se4 now. I also went to try out the Sonax wheel cleaner and it worked as what you mentioned in your video. It was good! Last but not least, I would like to thank you and your team by giving us different car reviews to let us know whether it is worth to buy or don't buy. Thanks for effort and time for producing review videos for us. (The post I post on the website will be gone after I r

Yu Xun Teo

Yu Xun Teo

Posted 9 months ago

Commented on your website liao but how come my comment doesn't show after I refreshed it?

Akidshaymi

Akidshaymi

Posted 9 months ago

Liked on youtube and shared to facebook. Well why do i need this hydrojet? Firstly my dad is already reaching his golden ages, and there is literally no time for anyone in the family to wash our car. So my father has to do it himself all the time. And its really very tiring to manually hand wash a car. And also our car is a 2006 renewed COE vios. People will be thinking why on earth do my father spend so much effort to wash a 2006 vios man.. With this hydrojet, A ha, it makes things much easier and it makes more sense to wash a 2006 vios in this method. From this sentence you already know i came from an average income family. And as typical singaporeans, everybody love free stuff right? Im no exception. Thank you! :)

aaron_low

aaron_low

Posted 9 months ago

I wash, wax and polish my car every week. By using this HYDROJET, it will cut down the time and effort it needs to wash my car. It will also save water compared to using pails.

mustafa_danial

mustafa_danial

Posted 9 months ago

Oh hey I totally need this cos with the amount of curves, chrome, my roofrack and white rims I have its the magnet of dust traps that my car can turn from yellow to brown if I don't wash for 2 weeks. Without the hydroget, it takes me at least 45 mins to wash my car and with this I can cut down on washing and shaping time and dedicate more time polishing and wax my car. Having this will definitely give me more time to wash my sins.

tan_rui jie

tan_rui jie

Posted 9 months ago

Having to ride in a filthy is giving u a bad mood for the day and washing it by pails of pails of water is just pure hardwork hence, to lighten the process of washing a car i really really hope that i could win this HydroJet Washer. Nice Video BTW

rahim_shakur

rahim_shakur

Posted 9 months ago

Let try it on dj sha.... i want it pls....

muneesh_rocker

muneesh_rocker

Posted 9 months ago

I reallly NEED the Hydrajet because lets all be real here.........ITS DOPE i mean the fact that its portable!!The BEAST the MYTH the LEGEND the HYDROJET!!!😂.Hope to win this giveaway and thanks for hosting this Jackie!!Peace out!

Clarence Ryuichi

Clarence Ryuichi

Posted 9 months ago

Chester Ngiam *COUGH* Defy35 *COUGH* JASON *COUGH*

Shane_

Shane_

Posted 9 months ago

Washing my car with hands and pails has always been a chore for me, as I usually end up getting drenched myself instead of the car. With the hydrojet I would be able to wash all the hard-to-reach areas easily without a stool or anything! Thus I hope that I can win this HydroJet, which would definitely make my car wash quick, easy, thorough and at the same time save precious water!

saran retnam

saran retnam

Posted 9 months ago

it seems like a cool product but kind of overpriced

muneesh_theeban

muneesh_theeban

Posted 9 months ago

Hey Jackie!I reallyy NEEED the Hydrojet because lets all be frank here....Its a HYDROJET.....probably the only battery operated one that has ever existed!CAR WASHING ON FLEEK!SO WHO'S THE BEAST THE MYTH THE LEGEND...............THE HYDRAJET.Love all your reviews and storylines.Hope to hear from you soon jacky and thanks for the giveaway.Hope to win one of those beasts.Peace out!;)

Lim Jian Chen

Lim Jian Chen

Posted 9 months ago

I've commented on your website,but when I refresh the page,I dont see my comment.Is it normal to be like that?

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

No it should be there! Log in with your FB or Gmail account and comment. Do you see the other website comment? Someone else has commented too

Lim Jian Chen

Lim Jian Chen

Posted 9 months ago

+Clutched oh...Might have missed out that part.Shall type it again

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

Which one?

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 8 months ago

RuinedGolemGaming ok will try our best!

lim_chen

lim_chen

Posted 9 months ago

Another awesome video done by the Clutched team once again!I hope I could win this hydrojet as I would like to give it to my awesome dad,who really takes good care of his Corolla Altis by washing it once or twice every week.He always wished to have one of the hydrojet but just could not bear to pay the price of the hydrojet.This could also help out as my dad & I do car washing for the house he works for and this would be a great help to wash those macho SUV they own.The hydrojet could also help out in my dad's work,which is a swimming pool maintainence,by washing off all the algaes and dirt in the pool without him needin to get into the slippery algae pool.Hopefully I could win this for him,just to make his work and his dream of owning one for washing his car. Instagram:2010_Toyota_Corolla_Altis

La Eme

La Eme

Posted 9 months ago

Car is okay but your rims with the arch is too high

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

YES! Thank you!! Exactly what i keep telling them!!

Mshary Alosamy

Mshary Alosamy

Posted 9 months ago

my car is black and always fellthy

Ibrahim Arip

Ibrahim Arip

Posted 9 months ago

i still wonder what is your personal car hmmm

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

LOL... It's a mystery ☺

Ragavan Rajendran

Ragavan Rajendran

Posted 9 months ago

+Clutched let me guess, 1999 Honda Civic ? :)

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

+Ragavan Rajendran close but no 😁

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

+Ragavan Rajendran Bingo 😏

Ragavan Rajendran

Ragavan Rajendran

Posted 9 months ago

+Clutched Hahaha ! I was at bus stop along ang mo kio avenue 5 the other day checking out your car quite sometime back ! 😂

MUNEESH ROCKER

MUNEESH ROCKER

Posted 9 months ago

Jackie ive been a subscriber for quite some time now and i think you really deserve alooot more subscribers..Your reviews are awesomee especially the Audi A4!!😂😂

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

Thank you so much Muneesh! I really wish I had way more subscribers too... Do tell your buddies about us k ☺

MUNEESH ROCKER

MUNEESH ROCKER

Posted 9 months ago

Yeap i already have and thanks for hosting this giveaway!Really hope i win one cuz its all out dope!!

Akidshaymi

Akidshaymi

Posted 9 months ago

Hey! I found the video really interesting and productive and I really need one for washing my bikes! And maybe help my uncle wash his car! 😂 really hope I could win one! Thumbs up for the video!

yeo_wee loon

yeo_wee loon

Posted 9 months ago

I hope I could win this hydrojet, I am a victim of pails and it's painfully slow, with the hydrojet it could save me lots of time and make washing my car easier for me, I am a constant supporter of the clutched team and I think you guys make great reviews and entertaining videos, I hope I could win!

Tabby Black

Tabby Black

Posted 9 months ago

anymore car reviews mate?

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

Yes definitely mate! Coming soon.. ☺

Javier Ng

Javier Ng

Posted 9 months ago

Hey Jackie,I'm just wondering if this is your personal car

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

Nope not my personal ride. But given the number of times i've used it... LOL

FerrariBoeing

FerrariBoeing

Posted 9 months ago

Is your personal ride the blue vios?

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

Wow that's gonna be quite tough getting my hands on! gotta ask BMW... @bmw singapore ?

Drift Boss

Drift Boss

Posted 9 months ago

jackie review a hino 300 lorry

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

Haha I'm guessing you loved our Dyna review... We are looking into reviewing more commercial vehicles!

Aaron Loh

Aaron Loh

Posted 9 months ago

First! More review pls jack!!

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 9 months ago

Congratulations! I need to start giving out prizes for this.. LOL


Terms of Use | Privacy Policy