NOWWATCHING

2016 Audi A4 Review - Clutched Se4 Ep9 06 September 2016

So we tried something different for this review of the 2016 Audi A4 with our very own Clutched Cartel! Wadyya Think? ----- Keep up with CLUTCHED ...

10,495 views





Well I have reviewed the Audi A4 and Audi A6 before and so I decided to do something totally different this time. I got our very own Clutched Cartel on board and made this awesome piece.

Yes all the vital information you need is there but with bits of what I call, Swag!

Anyway if you want to win something really cool from us here at Clutched, click HERE and tell us what you think I do as my day job after watching the video. I'm looking for a creative and interesting response!

GOOD LUCK!

- Jackie

REVIEW /

WATCHING

2016 AUDI A4 REVIEW - CLUTCHED SE4 EP9

2016 Audi A4 Review - Clutched Se4 Ep9

06 September 2016


SRS 75

SRS 75

Posted 3 months ago

Crow Zero soundtrack looks cool....hahaa...suitable with the theme of the day....yakuza wannabe....hahaahaha...BTW, great review with some humours...

Kamsani Hussein

Kamsani Hussein

Posted 10 months ago

I love this vid! Story telling + review! More please! :D

wooi khip

wooi khip

Posted 10 months ago

nice review, keep it up

wooi khip

wooi khip

Posted 11 months ago

Why don't you consider reviewing the all new 2016 tenth generation honda civic in your next episode

Miss Piggy

Miss Piggy

Posted 11 months ago

A base model with a 1.4L engine. Seriously?

Faizal Osman

Faizal Osman

Posted 11 months ago

Great videos always. Please review the new Mazda 3 sedan 1.5 next, thanks.

Rosli Hassan

Rosli Hassan

Posted 11 months ago

foh ! macam movie la brother. mx5 review mana bro. 😆

Shane Lim

Shane Lim

Posted 11 months ago

MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER PLEASE!

Kaustubh Kuvalekar

Kaustubh Kuvalekar

Posted 11 months ago

Great review man! So different than autocrat and stuff! Loved it! :D

Alvin Teo

Alvin Teo

Posted 11 months ago

Jackie can please review a toyota harrier premium from dosh motoring

Alan Tan

Alan Tan

Posted 11 months ago

Can you do like a weekly review? I simply love your videos

Eddy Sal

Eddy Sal

Posted 11 months ago

Wow a new direction for a Clutched review! Enjoyed your jokes on "people think it's mine...because Audi..." Haha. I like your portrayal of this "ATAS" feeling when you review that ATAS car. Open letterbox,visit cargo port. Damn funny guys. Keep it up..

Muhd Danish

Muhd Danish

Posted 11 months ago

Don't drink and drive

Teddy Tan

Teddy Tan

Posted 12 months ago

Could you do a review on the Mitsubishi CS3 again? Maybe could get one that is tuned? And great video!! Love it!

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

Yeah have actually been thinking of doing that 🤔

Yugesh Ravindran

Yugesh Ravindran

Posted 12 months ago

Awesome video!😀😄 Pls do a review in the BMW 2 Series Gran Tourer.

Shawnveen

Shawnveen

Posted 12 months ago

very cinematic good job guys !!

V.I.J Kanesh

V.I.J Kanesh

Posted 12 months ago

Neruppu DAAAAAA!!!BTW good reviewStill waiting for the Lexus

wongbo75

wongbo75

Posted 12 months ago

more please.. alway s looking forward to the next car review.

yslimed

yslimed

Posted 12 months ago

Curious. Where is that Kopi place ?

Tanacity PvP

Tanacity PvP

Posted 12 months ago

New Honda Legend review? Love these vids keep it up

roweeena

roweeena

Posted 12 months ago

Hello! Are you able to do a comparison between Qashqai 1.2T and 2.0? Will be greatly appreciated! :D

Antony Wan

Antony Wan

Posted 12 months ago

Diggin' it! The angles and editing delivers without fail! Satisfying as always! Staying tuned to the next movie! Jackie Prabhu Ivy Ganeson Sia

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

Thanks brother Antony!

DE Eupho

DE Eupho

Posted 12 months ago

Euro R review pls

Benji Anan

Benji Anan

Posted 12 months ago

Wow good camera work...👍👍👍

Bryant Poh

Bryant Poh

Posted 12 months ago

4:08, parking along double zigzag line and in a wheel clamp zone? Jackie, please take note! 😁😝

Jackie Prabhu

Jackie Prabhu

Posted 12 months ago

Noted! I'm getting the driver to submit his particulars to LTA

Bryant Poh

Bryant Poh

Posted 12 months ago

POWER lahz! Actually it's ok! Because of that Audi, LTA or all people watching this clip will think u own that whole street!! 😁😄👍🏻

Minghui Ming

Minghui Ming

Posted 12 months ago

illegal parking at 4:00 lei

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

We gonna send Jackie to court!

Bryant Poh

Bryant Poh

Posted 12 months ago

And when he reaches there, people will think Jackie is the judge because of the Audi!! 😁😝

Jorython Tan

Jorython Tan

Posted 12 months ago

his day job is obviously procuring cars. Or not where he get all these rides?!

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

Close but that's not what the Cartel does... Watch the video again!

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

Thank You!!

Aaron Loh

Aaron Loh

Posted 12 months ago

More videos pls!

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

Sure Coming Soon! Subscribe and Stay Tuned!

Divaraj Sinniah

Divaraj Sinniah

Posted 12 months ago

Isnt the guy with the long hair a DJ and he lives in AMK? Shiiiiit that's my friend's dad! Anyways, as always, Good video bro!

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

Yeah we found him on the side of the road and decided to include him into our 'Cartel' 😂. Thanks buddy 👍🏼

FerrariBoeing

FerrariBoeing

Posted 12 months ago

'Smoking is Injurious to health' -every tamil movie

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

LOL! You recognized!

Krishanth Krish Krishnan

Krishanth Krish Krishnan

Posted 12 months ago

good video. entertaining n the same time got alot the info i needed.. keep it up..

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

Thanks dude! 💪🏼👍🏼😝👏🏼

Daryll ong

Daryll ong

Posted 12 months ago

Hi, would you be able to review Volkswagen Passat 2016

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

Sure will look into it!

Muhd Muneer

Muhd Muneer

Posted 12 months ago

I can see how you dislike CVT. Same boat brother

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

Yeah CVTs are whacked!

skylineisking

skylineisking

Posted 12 months ago

dirty fools!! hahaha. u rock as always. great review man.

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

Haha thanks buddy!

Alphasmsn

Alphasmsn

Posted 12 months ago

Double yellow zigzag line leh, flouting road rules.

Yukishiro Honoka

Yukishiro Honoka

Posted 12 months ago

Would you end up getting a fine since you stopped the car at a zig-zag line?

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

I guess there's only one way to find out!

blahblahblah hahaha

blahblahblah hahaha

Posted 12 months ago

Great review but I think ther is a typo on 1:02. If im not wrong it should be spelt as 'Multitronic' not ' multitrinic'.

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

Damn you're right! 😂

saran retnam

saran retnam

Posted 12 months ago

rubber band gear box lol😂

Jack J

Jack J

Posted 12 months ago

Another great review! good comparison with the old audi.. funny as usual.

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

Yeah the comparison is important

saran retnam

saran retnam

Posted 12 months ago

+Clutched shouldn't you be comparing it to it's rivals

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

+saran retnam If we had the 3 series and C class at hand during shoot we would have... Instead we had the older A4

Ivan Poh

Ivan Poh

Posted 12 months ago

great one. keep it up

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

Thank you!

Wee Loon Yeo

Wee Loon Yeo

Posted 12 months ago

Very creative way to engage your audiences, not just regular car reviews, simply Clutched. Awesome work once again guys!

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

Thanks dude appreciate it! Will continue to come up with creative stuff, Stay Tuned!

Tabby Black

Tabby Black

Posted 12 months ago

how about a Nissan GTR?

Clutched

Clutched

Posted 12 months ago

Congrats! 😂


Terms of Use | Privacy Policy